Eternal Idol
New EP out now!


Hot on the heels of their new studio album "Renaissance", Italian metal maestro's Eternal Idol have released a new digital covers EP, "Rocking With The Idols”! 

Stream or download it HERE: 

Eternal Idol returned with a revamped, re-energized line-up and an exciting new album, “Renaissance” this past November. Now they follow it up with a covers EP, paying tribute to their 'idols', Judas Priest, Iron Maiden, Ozzy Osbourne, and Scorpions. 

The band features Fabio Lione (Official) (Rhapsody, Angra) and Claudia Layline on co-lead vocals, guitarist Nick Savio (Hollow Haze), bassist Andrea Burratto (Secret Sphere, Hell In The Club), and drummer Enrico Fabris (Raintime, Fake Idols).

- A Touch Of Evil (Judas Priest)
- Alexander The Great (Iron Maiden)
- Perry Mason (Ozzy Osbourne)
- Still Loving You (Scorpions)