One Desire
Live With The Shadow Orchestra

Release Date: 21-04-2023
Genre: Hard Rock


1. Never Gonna Stop
2. Apologize
3. Heroes
4. Through The Fire
5. After You’re Gone
6. Rio
7. This Is Where The Heartbreak Begins
8. Shadowman
9. Whenever I’m Dreaming
10. Hurt
11. Buried Alive

1. Intro
2. Never Gonna Stop
3. Apologize
4. Heroes
5. Through The Fire
6. After You’re Gone
7. Rio
8. This Is Where The Heartbreak Begins
9. Shadowman
10. Whenever I’m Dreaming
11. Hurt
12. Buried Alive
13. Down And Dirty (credits)


André Linman – lead vocals, guitars
Jimmy Westerlund – guitars, vocals
Ossi Sivula – drums
Jonas Kuhlberg – bass
Johnny Nordström - keyboards, background vocals
Geir Rönning - guest vocals on 'Hurt'
Wasa Sinfonietta Symphony Orchestra

Produced and directed by Jimmy Westerlund & Joel Korhonen

One Desire is proud to present ”Live With The Shadow Orchestra", a live concert extravaganza featuring the band performing with a symphony orchestra, The Shadow Orchestra (Wasa Sinfonietta), led by conductor Ville Mankkinen. ”What makes this whole thing special is that it is rather like watching a movie than watching just a regular live show. We really took the long road with this production,” says guitarist Jimmy Westerlund.
Combining energy, powerful vocals, fantastic guitar solos, and catchy choruses, One Desire is one of Finland's most prominent rock bands. They have released two internationally acclaimed albums, their self-titled debut and follow-up, "Midnight Empire", and performed several European tours.

Filmed in Vaasa, Elisa Stadium in the summer of 2022, "Live With The Shadow Orchestra" was aired on YLE TV in Finland in late December of the same year and will now be available on CD/DVD, Blu-ray, and Vinyl on April 21, 2023. The audio will also be available on all digital music platforms.

One Desire is currently working on the recording of their upcoming third studio album.

Spotify playlist