New deal!


Frontiers Music Srl and Stryper are pleased to announce they have extended their working relationship for the release of more new studio albums together. 

Stryper and Frontiers originally joined forces in 2013 for the release of “Second Coming,” an album comprised of new recordings of 14 songs from the band’s early years, as well as two brand new songs. What followed has been a string of critically and commercially successful studio albums, including “No More Hell To Pay” (2013), “Fallen” (2015), “God Damn Evil” (2018), and “Even the Devil Believes” (2020). Additionally, a live album and long-form video, “Live at the Whisky” (2014) was released as well. Everyone of the albums released on Frontiers in the past eight years has successfully charted on the Billboard US Top 200 album chart and topped the Hot 100, Rock, Hard Rock, Current, and Christian Music album charts.