Wig Wam
Never Say Die!


Norway’s WIG WAM are reunited and back in the ring with an exciting new album, aptly titled “Never Say Die”. The new record showcases all the elements that helped the band develop the monster reputation they are known for: driving energy, unstoppable force, and never ending fun! Due January 22, 2021 on Frontiers Music Srl, fans can get their first taste of music with two new singles, 'Never Say Die' and 'Kilimanjaro', both available now. 

Watch the video for 'Kilimanjaro' HERE: https://youtu.be/ECjcWp-VoI4 

Watch the video for 'Never Say Die' HERE: https://youtu.be/gv3AyHcZmH8 

Pre-order/save "Never Say Die" HERE: https://orcd.co/wigwam  

Of the latest single from the album, vocalist Age Sten Nilsen says, "'Kilimanjaro' is a reflection on the reckless lifestyle lived on the road and what that lifestyle can do to you. Fame and constant living in that bubble and false reality can be just as poisonous as drugs. I chose to make the main character in the song neglect his own revelations about his messed up past. Now he is back, falling into the same trap, and ready to crack..again…"

This is easily the band’s most complete album to date. Offering twelve fresh sounding, breathtaking songs that wear loud guitars on their sleeves while still showing a more mature approach to the Wig Wam sound. The catchy hooklines and melodic hard rock anthems that Wig Wam are known for are still very much present, yet the feel of this album brings you right in front of the Marshall amps!

Blowing your speakers with full blown rock ’n roll, “Never Say Die” is a hard rocking musical journey. With three gifted songwriters in the camp, the album shines, tweaks, and pounds just the way a full blooded rock ’n roll album ought to.

Wig Wam is back and ready to take you on a rock ‘n roll ride. The band will bring their wild live performances on the road as soon as conditions allow.

1.  The Second Crusade (Intro, Instrumental)
2.  Never Say Die
3.  Hypnotized
4.  Shadowx Of Eternity
5.  Kilimanjaro
6.  Where Does It Hurt
7.  My Kaleidoscope Ark
8.  Dirty Little Secret
9.  Call Of The Wild
10. Northbound (Instrumental)
11. Hard Love
12. Silver Lining

Glam (Åge Sten Nilsen) - vocals
Teeny (Trond Holter) - guitars
Flash (Bernt Jansen) - bass
Sporty (Øystein Andersen) - drums